BalintGruppen

Thomas Unterbrink Spitalstrasse 5
79539 Lörrach
(07621) 416-8882
thomas.unterbrink@uniklinik-freiburg.de
79539
Peter Schröder Rosbaumweg 22
79110 Freiburg
0761- 75250
phhs@arcor.de
79110
Dietrich Noelle Ziegeleiweg 2
79312 Emmendingen
07641 51007
noelle.dietrich@t-online.de
79312
Michael Dreier Christophstraße 41
88662 Überlingen
07551 2012
praxis@dreier-psychotherapie.de
Website
88662
Martin Dornberg Habsburgerstraße 116
79104 Freiburg
0761/2925655
martin.dornberg@rkk-sjk.de
79104
Folke Hartwig Vorstadt 8
78234 Engen
07733- 9487999
folke.hartwig@t-online.de
78234
Christoph Schaefer Goethestraße 24
79100 Freiburg
0761/ 702529
dr.christophschaefer@gmx.net
79100
Prof. Dr. med. Claudia Spahn Röteweg 11
79106 Freiburg
0761 2706161
claudia.spahn@uniklinik-freiburg.de
79106
Uwe H. Ross Luisenstraße 6
79098 Freiburg
0761 707732
dr-ross@web.de
Website
79098
Dr. Harald- Eberhard Meyer Hauptstraße 23
79104 Freiburg
0761- 58999870
dr.harald-meyer@t-online.de
79104
Bernd Geiger Habsburgerstraße 116
79104 Freiburg
0761 288285
psycho-geiger@web.de
79104
Dr. H. Federschmidt Habsburgerstraße 116
79104 Freiburg
0761 2923222
psycho-geiger@web.de
79104
Erika Heinzel Reitergäßle 15
78256 Steißlingen
07738 92610
rolhei@t-online.de
78256
Blandine Niklaus Herbert-Hellmann-Allee 38
79189 Bad Krozingen
07633 937502
b.niklaus@park-klinikum.de
79189
Manfred Sauer Schwaighofstraße 12
79100 Freiburg
0761 796807
manfred.sauer@t-online.de
79100
Prof. Dr. med. Dietmar Richter Obere Flüh 4
79713 Bad Säckingen
07761 57892
info@prof-richter.de
Website
79713